Image 1 of 1


June 26, 2017- Tuscola, IL- Tuscola Rotary were crowned East Central Illinois Little League champions after defeating Philo 4-0. Coaches standing from left are Marke Hatfield, Kevin Kersey, and John Boyd. Players standing from left are Bryce Graves, Haven Hatfield, John Claxon, Jordan Quinn, Dominic Kersey, Samuel Adams, and Zachary Roberts. Kneeling from left are Jackson Barrett, Will Buchanan, Josiah Hortin, Mark Boyd, Chris Boyd, and Kent Chaney. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]