« Back to search results
Image 1 of 3
Next >


March 2, 2017- Tuscola, IL- The TCHS Drama Club cast for their upcoming spring musical "Into The Woods". Standing from left are Will Penne, Connor Baer, Katie Smith, Emily Kemp, Bridget Spillman, Chase Robinson, Eric Brewer, Hannah Dellorso, Matthew Griffith, and Parker Taylor. Middle row from left are Morgan Day, Anna Spillman, Caroline Rominger, Ashton Smith, Gabby Ainsworth, Paul Nau, J.D. Barrett, Zane Greem, and Jacob Craddock. Front row from left are Sydney Hoel, Alexis Nau, Whitney Root, Kelly Kennedy, Hannah Saril, Isabel Miller, and Ashley Mattingly. (Not Pictured: Sabrina Alcorn, Isaac Farlow, and Robert Steepleton). [Photo: Douglas Cottle]