« Back to search results
Image 4 of 4
< Prev


May 8, 2017- Tuscola, IL- The 2016-2017 FFA award winners after their annual banquet. Back row from left are Machenzie Stewart, McKinlee Miller, Caleigh Parsley, Matthew Reese, Cameron Ochs, Ethan Stumeier, Kevin Miller, and Coulson Poffenberger. Front row from left are Logan Stenger, Calleigh Miller, Emma Zimmer, Morgan Jones, Grace Voyles, Abbie Heath, and Morgan Stewart. [Photo: Douglas Cottle]